Date June 06, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Venue Ynares Sports Arena ,Shaw Blvd, Pasig City

Icons of Pinoy Rock

For the Benefit of the Pinoy Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame

Headlined by RJ Jacinto, Pepe Smith and Ely Buendia, “Icons of Pinoy Rock” seeks to bring a historic gathering of Pinoy Rock Icons together to benefit and launch the Pinoy Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame.

Witness Pinoy Rock History as RJ, Pepe and Ely are joined by fellow Pinoy Rock Icons Raimund Marasigan (Sandwich), Marc Abaya (Kjwan), Rene Garcia (Hotdog), Basti Artadi (Wolfgang), Kevin Roy (Razorback) and Resty Fabunan (Maria Cafra). The show will feature bands: Razorback, Brat Pack and The Sauce.

Icons of Pinoy Rock Ticket Prices: 

  • VIP – Reserved Seating – Php 1,550.00
  • PATRON – Reserved Seating – Php 1,035.00
  • LOWER BOX – Free Seating – Php 775.00
  • UPPER BOX – Free Seating – Php 570.00