Gloc-9 album “Sukli” now available on Spotify!

Spotify, the world’s most popular music streaming service, releases Gloc-9’s latest album “SUKLI”. Award winning rap artist has also taken over Spotify Playlist – Pinoy Rap. Check it out now!

Moving from love and dance rap to socially relevant music, Gloc-9’s style is often deemed as one that is unique in these shores. Although there are times when the songs are based on his own personal history of struggle, his songs largely encourage for change, especially for the betterment of the nation.

Just recently, Gloc-9 released the single “Hoy” together with a music video. The premise of the song and video is based around the Filipino spirit and resilience despite trying times.

Track list:

  1. Barya Lang (intro)
  2. Hoy
  3. Sukli feat. Maya
  4. Industriya feat. KZ Tandingan
  5. Sagwan feat. Monty Macalino of Mayonnaise
  6. Kalye feat. Yosha
  7. Payag
  8. Ang Probinsyano feat. Ebe Dancel
  9. Sukli (Acoustic Version) feat. Miro Valera

Embed Gloc-9’s “Sukli” album on your blog or website with this link: