Manilafornila Vol.1 Listening Party

MANILAFORNIA is a collaboration project among California’s up and coming artists together with our own Pinoy Rap Artists. It features some of the biggest names in the local hiphop scene as well as international acts from California.

Manilafornila Vol.1 has 7 feature tracks from Ron Henley, Bugoy Na Koykoyy, Mike Kosa, Jonn Hart, Gerald Bato, Rjay Ty, Ankhten Brown, Sparo and more!

YooLabel will be having a Listening Party of Manilafornia Vol.1 at NOVA Art Gallery located at B2 Building 1, Ecology Village 3, Don Bosco St. Makati on September 25, 2016 from 3pm to 6pm hosted by Mike Swift and Zyme.

Manilafornia Vol. 1 will be released on September 30, 2016 in Spotify, Vevo, Tidal, Apple Music, Beats Radio, iTunes, Youtube, Soundcloud and more.

Article Tags

Ankhten Brown Bugoy Na Koykoy Gerald Bato Jonn Hart Mike Kosa Mike Swift Rjay Ty Ron Henley Sparo Zyme