Moira gets her big break with the release of her debut album

After her not so successful journey in The Voice of the Philippines Season 1, acoustic singer Moira dela Torre finally gets her big break in the music industry with the release of her self-titled debut album “Moira.”

The album which contains 6 all original tracks, gives listeners a breath of fresh air from the usual formulaic songs on the radio.

Her carrier single “Love Me Instead” which she wrote when she was only 13, has already proved her musical prowess showcasing her angelic voice which listeners loved evidenced by the thousand views of its video on Youtube.

Another track in the album “Wala Nang Kulang Pa” features rock-coustic heartthrob Sam Milby which she considers as one of her mentors and inspirations in pursuing her musical career.

Other songs available on Moira’s album include “Be My Fairytale,” “Happily Ever After,” “If You Tell Me You Love Me,” and “After Your Heart.”


With this album, Moira has definitely made an impact in pinoy music listeners. From her humble start as a commercial jingle singer to being a front-act in the concerts of Yeng Constatino, Markii Stroem and Thor, Moira’s has really gotten one of her big breaks in music.

“Moira” the album is now available in all record bars and is also digitally available for download on iTunes,, Spotify and Deezer under Ivory Music.


Article Tags

Love Me Instead Moira dela Torre debut album Moira tracklist opm