MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015 Full List of Winners

Held at the Araneta Coliseum Saturday July 11, ABS-CBN’s Radio Station MOR 101.9 gives honors again to some of the best OPM acts in their annual MOR Pinoy Music Awards.

Hosted by MOR DJ’s the MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015 brings several performances from different OPM artists like KZ Tandingan, Kyla, Bugoy Drilon, Thyro and Yumi, Alex Gonzaga, Edward Benosa, Jason Dy, Harana Boys, Jovit Baldivino, Janella Salvador and Vice Ganda who sang his latest song “Wag Kang Pabebe.”

Megastar Sharon Cuneta also grace the show as the recipient of this year’s MOR Pinoy Music Awards Lifetime Achievement Award.

MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015 winners are determined from combined public votes, MOR Pinoy Music Awards committee, and select panel of judges from the Organisasyon ng Pilipinong Mang-aawit (OPM) that include VP for Special Projects Christian Bautista, board member Jose Mari Chan, and President Ogie Alcasid.

So here is the complete list of this year’s winners for MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015.

MOR Pinoy Music Awards Lifetime Achievement Award – Ms. Sharon Cuneta

Song of the Year – “Mahal Ko o Mahal Ako”, KZ Tandingan (composer Edwin Marollano)
Album of the Year – “Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014” compilation album
LSS Hit of the Year – “Boom Panes”, Vice Ganda
Regional Song of the Year – “Sa Akong Heart”, Von Saw
Best Collaboration – James Reid & Nadine Lustre, “No Erase”
Male Artist of the Year – Daniel Padilla, “Simpleng Tulad Mo”
Female Artist of the Year – Yeng Constantino, “Ikaw”
Best New Artist – Morissette Amon, “Akin Ka Na Lang”
Kantamercial of the Year – “Habit Song” (Tuseran Forte)
Dance Hit of the Year – “Chinito Problems”, Enchong Dee




Article Tags

Full List of winners MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015 MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015 opm