New Mixtape: Mike Kalibre – Dito Sa Ilalim

Mike Kalibre released his first mixtape called Dito Sa Ilalim.

According to Mike Kalibre this mixtape is one of his contributions to Philippine underground hip-hop movement.

The mixtape features 14 tracks featuring collabrations with well-known rappers from the underground scene line Mark Fiasco and Negatibo.

Mike Kalibre – Dito Sa Ilalim Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Saranggola
  3. Home Sweet Home
  4. Mapanuri featuring Kierzkie
  5. Walang Maisip featuring Wavy & Berto
  6. Hip Hop Kamusta featuring Negatibo
  7. Musikadik
  8. Misyon featuring Kierzkie, LuiBoi & Mark Fiasco
  9. Dito sa Ilalim featuring LuiBoi & Pektong Batikan
  10. Tintang Paminta
  11. Simpleng Babae
  12. Kaharian featuring Raptag, Raija, Lhonlee
  13. Sadyang Ganyan featuring Manolet, Kierzkie & Lhonlee
  14. Anim na Taon

Download: Mike Kalibre – Dito Sa Ilalim Mixtape


Follow GigsManila on Facebook at GigsManila, Twitter @GigsManila and IG @GigsManilaPH