Peter Gabriel, Santigold & Cassius join One Republic’s ‘Oh My My’ Album

Music artists Peter Gabriel, Santigold and Cassius have joined One Republic in their latest album ‘Oh My My.’

After collaborating with One Republic’s Ryan Tedder on their song “The Missing”, Cassius returned the favor by joining One Republic’s newest album via the song ‘Oh My My.’

One Republic posted a short video clip on their Facebook page revealing the track list from their latest album which is due for release on October 7.

Also joining Cassius as featured artist are Santigold for the song ‘NbHD’ and legendary musician Peter Gabriel for ‘A.I.’

‘Oh My My’ contains 16 songs with ‘Future Looks Good’ now available as an instant grat track when you pre-order on iTunes.

Here’s the complete track list of One Republic’s ‘Oh My My’ album

1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My (feat. Cassius)
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A.I. (feat. Peter Gabriel)
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NbHD (feat. Santigold)
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven


For the latest updates on Music News, Gig Skeds and Concerts, follow GigsManila on Facebook at GigsManila, Twitter @GigsManila and IG @GigsmanilaPH

Article Tags

cassius one republic album New Music One republic new album One Republic Oh My my Album peter grabriel one republic album santigold one republic album World Music