WATCH: ABS-CBN unveils 2015 Christmas Station ID

ABS-CBN on Thursday November 12 has unveiled their most awaited Christmas Station ID featuring three of the most famous Kapamilya loveteams, KathNiel, JaDine and LizQuen.

Titled “Thank You for the Love,” ABS-CBN’s newest station ID pays tribute to the people whose stories have inspired them in their work and personal lives.

Written by CCM Head Robert Labayen with music from Thyro and Yumi, the song was performed by Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, Nadine Lustre, James Reid, Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil with Bamboo and The Voice Kids Season 2 Champion Elha Nympha.

Also featured in the music video is the roster of ABS-CBN’s biggest Kapamilya stars and celebrities.

WATCH: Here’s the 2015 ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID


Follow GigsManila on Facebook at GigsManila, Twitter @GigsManila and IG @GigsManilaPH

Article Tags

#ThankYouForTheLove ABS-CBN 2015 Xmas Station ID ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015 JaDine KathNiel LizQuen Video ABS-CBN Xmas Station ID 2015