“X-Factor Israel” Winner Rose Fostanes Debuts Album under Star Records

Pinay caregiver turned X-Factor Israel grand winner Rose Fostanes launched her debut album last Sunday (June 8) during ABS-CBN‘s “ASAP 19,” where she sang one of her carrier singles and one of the Filipinos’ videoke favorites, “Bakit Ako Mahihiya.”

Released under Star Records, Rose’s album titled “Rose Fostanes: My Way″ also features three soulful renditions of other timeless hits and videoke favorites, including “This Is My Life,” “Rain,” “Forever’s Not Enough,” and her winning piece, “My Way.” It also contains two original tracks “Ris” and “If This Is Love.”


  1. My Way
  2. Neither One Of Us
  3. If This Is Love
  4. Rise
  5. Rain
  6. Forever’s Not Enough
  7. This Is My Life
  8. Bakit Ako Mahihiya
  9. My Way (Minus One)
  10. Neither One Of Us (Minus One)
  11. If This Is Love (Minus One)
  12. Rise (Minus One)
  13. Rain (Minus One)
  14. Forever’s Not Enough (Minus One)
  15. This Is My Life (Minus One)
  16. Bakit Ako Mahihiya (Minus One)

Download via iTunes.

What do you think?

Warning: explode() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /home/gignimalas/public_html/wp-content/plugins/snax/includes/votes/template.php on line 32

Warning: array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array in /home/gignimalas/public_html/wp-content/plugins/snax/includes/votes/template.php on line 32
0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Gab Diaz

Started blogging about music thru an urban music and lifestyle blog. He is a purebred hip-hop music writer who is open to learning more about other music genres.

Celestine: Toni as a Singer-Songwriter

Silent Sanctuary releases new single “Sa’Yo”