Yohan Hwang wins I Love OPM Grand Finals

Korean Yohan Hwang was named Grand Winner of the first season of I Love OPM.

In the Grand Finals night held Saturday April 24 at the New Port Performing Arts Theater Resorts World Manila, Yohann bested 3 other tourist stars to claim the top prize.

Hwang who sang Sugar Free’s “Wag Ka Nang Umiyak” got the nod of the viewers and himig-ration officers as he got the highest combine total score to win I Love OPM Season 1 grand finals.


Other tourist stars who competed at the grand finals were Ryan Gallagher, Dio Smith and J Morning.


For the latest updates on Music News, Gig Skeds and Concerts, follow GigsManila on Facebook at GigsManila, Twitter @GigsManila and IG @GigsManilaPH

Article Tags

grand winner I Love OPM I Love OPM I Love OPM grand finals I Love OPM season 1 grand winner winner I Love OPM season 1 Yohan Hwang